Loading Events
This event has passed.
The Loving Earth Exhibition will be at Gorbals Parish Church on the following dates:
  • Sat 30 October 2.30 – 6pm with a free craft workshop from 3 – 5pm
  • Sun 31 October 2 – 8pm
  • Mon 1 November 11am – 8pm
  • Fri 5 Nov. 4 – 8pm
  • Sat 6 Nov 11am – 6pm
  • Sun 7 Nov – 2 – 8pm with a free craft workshop from 2.30 – 4.30pm
  • Mon 8 Nov – 11am – 8pm
  • Fri 12 Nov – 4 – 8pm
  • Sat 13 Nov 11 – 6pm
  • Sun 14 Nov – 2 – 8pm

Title

Go to Top